Register!

ID scaste555

Gold gallery
Waiting to hear from you!
Katerina, Age: 26
Wink Send video/audio
Send postcard Send Gift-Cat
Send message Send ice break
Send gift

Details

First Name: Katerina
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Age: 26
Birth Date: 04-06-1982
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 47 kg - 105 lbs
Height: 163 cm - 5'4"
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Do you have children?: No children
Body type: Slim(slender)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
Language: English (3(good))
What religion do you practice?: Christian



click to see 

click to see 

click to see 

More photos of this person

General (4)

Wants

Age of a match: From 25 to 35
Zodiac Sign of a match: Any
Weight of a match: From 155 lbs to 220 lbs
Height of a match: From 5'7\" to 6'2\"
Country of a match: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye color of a match: Any
Hair color of a match: Any
Body type of a match: Any
Children of a match: Yes
Smoking Frequency of a match: No
Drinking Frequency of a match: No
Ethnicity of a match: Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Interests of Katerina

  • How much do you enjoy Gardening?:

I love gardening

  • Do you enjoy Food Shopping?:

Quite like it

  • How much do you enjoy other types of Shopping?:

I quite like it

  • Do you enjoy Cooking?:

I really enjoy cooking

  • How often do you like to go out?:

Twice a week

  • Do you enjoy Dining out?:

Love it

  • When it comes to TV:

Prefer the news

  • When it comes to money:

I spend some and save some

  • Describe myself at a party as a:

Life of the party

  • Keep my space:

Always clean for company

  • Ideally would like to live in a:

house in the suburbs

  • What type of Television Programmes do you most enjoy watching?:

Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Documentary

  • I enjoy spending free time:

Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, in Nature

I like

Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis, Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Music Classical, Music Pop, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Cars, Dogs, Motorcycles, Painting, Philosophy/spiritually, Photography, Social cause/activism, Travelling

Free membership registration
Username: *

Your login should not contain any blank spaces, but it
can have any letters, numbers and symbols - and _

Password: *
E-mail: *
Re-enter e-mail: *
Search women who are online now
Agefrom to